circa19xx http://circa19xx.com Antiques, Road Trips, Projects, and Books. Let's get lost. Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:26:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 http://circa19xx.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Icon.png circa19xx http://circa19xx.com 32 32 Five Favorite Finds: A Visit with Mary Kris Nolte http://circa19xx.com/five-favorite-finds-a-visit-with-mary-kris-nolte/ http://circa19xx.com/five-favorite-finds-a-visit-with-mary-kris-nolte/#comments Sun, 14 Jan 2018 10:53:03 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3539 http://circa19xx.com/five-favorite-finds-a-visit-with-mary-kris-nolte/feed/ 1 Vintage New York: A Little Christmastime Tour http://circa19xx.com/vintage-new-york-a-little-christmastime-tour/ Sun, 24 Dec 2017 12:34:58 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3528 Merry Christmas from the Thomas Hart Bentons http://circa19xx.com/merry-christmas-from-the-thomas-hart-bentons/ http://circa19xx.com/merry-christmas-from-the-thomas-hart-bentons/#comments Sun, 17 Dec 2017 12:23:56 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3398 http://circa19xx.com/merry-christmas-from-the-thomas-hart-bentons/feed/ 4 Christmas on Main Street: A Walk Through Weston, Missouri’s Historic Shopping District http://circa19xx.com/christmas-on-main-street-a-walk-through-weston-missouris-historic-shopping-district/ http://circa19xx.com/christmas-on-main-street-a-walk-through-weston-missouris-historic-shopping-district/#comments Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:12:08 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3351 http://circa19xx.com/christmas-on-main-street-a-walk-through-weston-missouris-historic-shopping-district/feed/ 1 Advent Arrives at Holy Trinity Parish in Weston, Missouri…for the 175th Time http://circa19xx.com/advent-arrives-at-holy-trinity-parish-in-weston-missouri-for-the-175th-time-2/ http://circa19xx.com/advent-arrives-at-holy-trinity-parish-in-weston-missouri-for-the-175th-time-2/#comments Sun, 03 Dec 2017 16:03:13 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3339 http://circa19xx.com/advent-arrives-at-holy-trinity-parish-in-weston-missouri-for-the-175th-time-2/feed/ 6 Christmas at the Haunted Mansion http://circa19xx.com/christmas-at-the-haunted-mansion/ http://circa19xx.com/christmas-at-the-haunted-mansion/#comments Sun, 26 Nov 2017 06:22:50 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3243 http://circa19xx.com/christmas-at-the-haunted-mansion/feed/ 2 Announcing: Our Final Winner in the November Vintage Give-Aways! http://circa19xx.com/3223-2/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:11 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3223 The 2017 Circa 19xx Gift Picks http://circa19xx.com/the-2017-circa-19xx-gift-picks/ http://circa19xx.com/the-2017-circa-19xx-gift-picks/#comments Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:14:20 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3074 http://circa19xx.com/the-2017-circa-19xx-gift-picks/feed/ 1 Our Third Winner in the November Vintage Give-Aways! http://circa19xx.com/our-third-winner-in-the-november-vintage-give-aways/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:52:33 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3185 Pysanky: The Prettiest Art Form You’ve Never Heard Of http://circa19xx.com/pysanky-the-prettiest-art-form-youve-never-heard-of/ http://circa19xx.com/pysanky-the-prettiest-art-form-youve-never-heard-of/#comments Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:19:14 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3055 http://circa19xx.com/pysanky-the-prettiest-art-form-youve-never-heard-of/feed/ 6