circa19xx http://circa19xx.com Antiques, Road Trips, Projects, and Books. Let's get lost. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 11:51:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9 http://circa19xx.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Icon.png circa19xx http://circa19xx.com 32 32 http://circa19xx.com/3223-2/ http://circa19xx.com/3223-2/#respond Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:33:11 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3223 http://circa19xx.com/3223-2/feed/ 0 The 2017 Circa 19xx Gift Picks http://circa19xx.com/the-2017-circa-19xx-gift-picks/ http://circa19xx.com/the-2017-circa-19xx-gift-picks/#comments Sun, 19 Nov 2017 07:14:20 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3074 http://circa19xx.com/the-2017-circa-19xx-gift-picks/feed/ 1 Our Third Winner in the November Vintage Give-Aways! http://circa19xx.com/our-third-winner-in-the-november-vintage-give-aways/ http://circa19xx.com/our-third-winner-in-the-november-vintage-give-aways/#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:52:33 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3185 http://circa19xx.com/our-third-winner-in-the-november-vintage-give-aways/feed/ 0 Pysanky: The Prettiest Art Form You’ve Never Heard Of http://circa19xx.com/pysanky-the-prettiest-art-form-youve-never-heard-of/ http://circa19xx.com/pysanky-the-prettiest-art-form-youve-never-heard-of/#comments Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:19:14 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3055 http://circa19xx.com/pysanky-the-prettiest-art-form-youve-never-heard-of/feed/ 6 Announcing our Second Winner in the November Vintage Give-Aways! http://circa19xx.com/announcing-our-second-winner-in-the-november-vintage-give-aways/ http://circa19xx.com/announcing-our-second-winner-in-the-november-vintage-give-aways/#respond Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:59:36 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=3003 http://circa19xx.com/announcing-our-second-winner-in-the-november-vintage-give-aways/feed/ 0 Let’s Go to Kat & Co! A Visit (and some shopping) with Jan Ruoff, Owner of Kat & Co Antiques and Gifts http://circa19xx.com/lets-go-to-kat-and-co-a-visit-and-some-shopping-with-jan-ruoff-owner-of-kat-co-antiques-and-gifts/ http://circa19xx.com/lets-go-to-kat-and-co-a-visit-and-some-shopping-with-jan-ruoff-owner-of-kat-co-antiques-and-gifts/#comments Sun, 05 Nov 2017 10:29:09 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=2915 http://circa19xx.com/lets-go-to-kat-and-co-a-visit-and-some-shopping-with-jan-ruoff-owner-of-kat-co-antiques-and-gifts/feed/ 8 Announcing the First Winner of the Circa 19xx November Vintage Give-Aways!! http://circa19xx.com/announcing-the-first-winner-of-the-circa-19xx-november-vintage-give-aways/ http://circa19xx.com/announcing-the-first-winner-of-the-circa-19xx-november-vintage-give-aways/#respond Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:29:23 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=2909 http://circa19xx.com/announcing-the-first-winner-of-the-circa-19xx-november-vintage-give-aways/feed/ 0 Ghost Story at Kansas City’s Beautiful Haunted Mansion http://circa19xx.com/ghost-story-at-kansas-citys-beautiful-haunted-mansion/ http://circa19xx.com/ghost-story-at-kansas-citys-beautiful-haunted-mansion/#comments Sat, 28 Oct 2017 10:31:53 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=2823 http://circa19xx.com/ghost-story-at-kansas-citys-beautiful-haunted-mansion/feed/ 9 Vintage Give-Aways! From Circa19xx.com http://circa19xx.com/coming-in-november-from-circa19xx-com-vintage-give-aways/ Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:58:51 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=2817 November Give-Aways from Circa 19xx! http://circa19xx.com/november-give-aways-from-circa-19xx/ Wed, 18 Oct 2017 02:52:22 +0000 http://circa19xx.com/?p=2805